Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Duma, MD, FACS -  - Neurosurgeon

Christopher Duma, MD, FACS

Neurosurgeon & Brain Tumor Specialist located in Newport Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Duma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Duma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard T.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Duma since December, 2017. He continues to treat me for complications related to the placement of a shunt. He and his office staff are superb. They are professional, efficient, capable, responsive, kind and concerned about my health. Brain issues can be very difficult to understand. But this medical team goes out of its way to make sure I know what is going on. My family and I are very grateful to be under his care.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/11/20
I have Parkinson's disease as well as Essential Tremors. Dr. Duma performed DBS surgeries on me in 2017 and 2018 with fantastic results. My tremors are very well controlled now. Dr. Duma is very compassionate and an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great service!
Vicky D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr listened carefully to my concerns, view the Discs that I had brought in, explained his answers in plain language and relieved my worries and suggested a treatment plan that matched what my Orthopedic doctor had suggested. Dr. Duma is very personable and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
JAMES S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Duma handled my medical issue brilliantly. His care and skill combined with his exceptional communication skills, made me feel confident throughout the entire procedure. He is the best!
Bri A.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Duma is the best - he always makes me feel so comfortable and he totally saved my life :)
THOMAS S.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr, Duma is a well renowned Dr. He communicated well with us and was very reassuring.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Doctor Christopher Duma is truly an elite surgeon and is well versed in all aspects of neurosurgery. He carefully analyzed my test results and quickly determined a diagnosis. Dr. Duma takes the time to educate his patients regarding their conditions and treatment options. I have witnessed firsthand the compassion, dedication and kindness that Dr. Duma provides to his patients. I am forever grateful to Dr. Duma and can’t thank him enough; he has given me my life back! I would highly recommend him without any reservations.
Alberta P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent,outstanding,and memorable.Could not be any better.
Camilla E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent, as usual. Staff are great and Dr. Duma is the best. Thank you for getting me up and walking.
Kamerin L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Duma is truly passionate about treating and eradicating cancer. He is direct but kind and extremely thorough. He literally saved my life.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Duma is fantastic. He listens to all I say, and asks good questions. He has been wonderful and I’m very grateful he is in my life. Thank you Dr. Duma.
Ryan L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Duma is an absolutely incredible doctor! He takes the time with each of his patients and truly cares.
Greg F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Duma was excellent in his professionalism & his surgery. I'm pleased with my results & would recommend anytime & have recommended him already.